Skip to content

ahh!!

2:19 pm

guess what?? yesterday, when I was about to put on my glasses EXPLODE!!! The screw that hold the frame together came off and the FLEW out!!! And i was like ‘what just happened??’ cuz i didnt realize wit happened til i put on my glasses AFTER it popped out and im like ‘This doesnt look rite’ cuz one site was the lens and one side WASNT so one eyes was messed up and i took them off to clean the side WITHOUT the lens and then the cloth went right THREW it and I’m like ‘WHAT THE!’ So then i had to find the lens (which i did eventually). And thats my story. 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    4:50 pm 4:50 pm

    One time I put my glasses in the pocket of my hoodie, and then forgot about them and washed it, and I never found one of the lenses. The washing machine ate it. It was weird.

  2. 8:07 pm 8:07 pm

    I can believe that 100%….. OMG!! KATE!! YOUR BACK!!! I missed reading your comments SO much!

  3. 8:17 pm 8:17 pm

    KATE! omg where WERE u????

Leave a Reply

