Skip to content

Mariokart- hand-drawn pics

2:09 pm

Here is the video game cover to MarioKart DS: Mario Kart DS

 

Here’s how I drew it:   (sorry that its blurry)

 

Yea, it sucks. I REALLY messed up on the kart. Leave a comment to tell me what YOU think of it!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 5:05 pm 5:05 pm

    i like it! u did good! oh yh, i will post some of my pics on C&L soon. i just haven’t gotten round to it yet. and have u seen kate recently? it’s like she’s dissapeared.

  2. 5:09 pm 5:09 pm

    i cant wait to see the pics!! Yea, I’ve been wondering that too.I hope nothin bad happend…… WHERE ARE YOU KATE!

  3. 5:11 pm 5:11 pm

    😦 KATE! COME BACK KATE! 😦 me to ds. i hope she’s ok!

  4. 2:29 am 2:29 am

    OMG KATE COME BACK!!!!!!!!!!

  5. 1:14 pm 1:14 pm

    Come BACKKKKK KATE!! WE MISS YOU!

  6. 2:06 pm 2:06 pm

    KATE! WHERE R U???? 😦

Leave a Reply

