Skip to content

Inkheart

1:50 pm

Inkheart  This is a REALLY good book!!! My aunt got it for me for Christmas when I was like 8 or 9 and I didnt read it. Then when I was 10 I saw it on my bookshelf and I’m like ‘What the heck’ and read it. I GOT HOOKED TO IT!!!

Here are the rest of the books in the series:

 

Inkspell    Inkdeath (Hardcover)

 

Inkdeath came out 5 days ago!!!  Its the LAST book in the series. In Inkspell, it ended off as everything going WRONG. i really want to know how it ends! I wonder if everyone dies at the end………….

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 5:03 pm 5:03 pm

    i like fantasy (as i said b4) and so some guys in my class. i’ve seen Inkspell sitting on their desks. but usually wen i look ova to them i can’t see their faces cuz they have been buried into the book! lol how good is it then? outta 10?

  2. 5:11 pm 5:11 pm

    outta 10 i give it a 9.8!!! Its EXTREMELY good! its part sci-fi, fantasy, and fiction. and as I’ve said, the last book in the series came out 5 days ago!! I cant wait to buy it!

  3. 5:12 pm 5:12 pm

    😆 cool!

Leave a Reply

