Skip to content

social studies

9:58 pm

omg!! i suck at social studies!! Here are my grades so far:

packet that counted as a test: 94

1st test- 77

2nd test- 56

As you can see, i SUCK at social studies. I have to participate more and do all of my classwork and homework to bring up my grade/adverage. guess what??? I have to learn about the american revolution AGAIN! yes, AGAIN!!! I had to learn about it in 5th and 4th grade and then i didnt learn about it for a few grades then i have to start with it AGAIN! And one of my friends says my social studies teacher teaches us about the civil war for 2 months. 2 MONTHS!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

