Skip to content

guess what?!?!?!?!!

7:15 pm

Guess what!?!?!?! I have today AND tomorrow off because of Rosh Hashanah!!! YAYZ!!!! But im REALLY caught up with projects!!! Look at what i have to complete in those 2 days.

 

ELA- book sleeve

Social Studies- 3 current Events (on the US ’08 election) and the essay on Christopher Columus.

Health- current event (has to be about health)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 8:13 pm 8:13 pm

    ew, boring projects.

  2. Kate permalink
    10:16 pm 10:16 pm

    I have a paper for english, and a powerpoint presentation on a country of my choice and International Student Day (or something) for my Cultural Geography class. I still don’t know what the paper’s about, but for international whatever day, I’m cooking an Indian dish that I’ve never even heard of, so I’m doing a test run tonight, and I’m going to have my teacher try it tomorrow, since he’s the one who asked me to make it.

    But we were talking about how I’m “culinarily inclined” so I took a poll in class to see what they wanted me to cook, and afterward, this guy Kenneth asked for my number and said, “You said you like to cook, and that was it for me. You have an “I-could-marry-you” vibe.” It was really special. I have a new friend. 😛

  3. 4:14 pm 4:14 pm

    whats the name of the indian dish?????? just curious.

  4. Kate permalink
    1:12 am 1:12 am

    Chicken Tikka Masala

Leave a Reply

