Skip to content

Happy Birthday!!!

9:13 pm

Happy Birthday Kate!!! If any of you dont know who kate is, shes been coming to this blog almost everyday since it started!!!!! Shes one of my awesomest viewers and helps me with word of the week (which i suck at) and without her, i would be telling you guys the wrong way to use words!!! Thanks to Kate and Happy birthday!!!!

 

~Happy 21st birthday Kate!!!~

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 9:45 pm 9:45 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY KATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW OLD ARE YOU NOW???????? HOPE YOU HAVE THE HAP HAP HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY EVER!!!!!(SORRY JUST HAD TO SAY THAT!!!!!!!! 😀
    -Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

  2. Kate permalink
    1:08 am 1:08 am

    Thank you all! Hehehe! I’m 21 now, so I was sitting at the bar at Red Lobster, with my dad, my grandma, and my aunt, and I ordered a whiskey sour. The bartender asked to see my ID, and I said, Of course, but it’s my birthday and it’s Sunday, so I haven’t had it switched over yet (because in Maryland, you have a different license if you’re under 21). And he was like, “Um…I have to go talk to my manager.” So I said okay, and he came back a minute later and said, “I just have to ask: Are you a cop?” I was like, “What?! No!” And everyone started laughing, and my aunt said, “If she’s a cop, then I’m the queen of England!”

    Apparently, someone had pulled the same thing at another Red Lobster and got fired because the girl turned out to be an undercover cop. It was funny, because then my family proceeded to tell embarrassing stories about me…Fun stuff!

  3. 8:11 pm 8:11 pm

    omg i am so sorri i wasnt here yesterday! we went out for the whole entire day! sorri! happy bday kate! 😀

  4. Kate permalink
    11:30 pm 11:30 pm

    It’s okay, darlin. Thank you!

  5. 8:05 pm 8:05 pm

    thanx kate 🙂 oh and i said id sing for u! ok…
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U! HAPPY BIRYHDAY TO U! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO KATE! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U! 😀

  6. 8:07 pm 8:07 pm

    😆 i luv ur singing!

  7. 8:09 pm 8:09 pm

    😆 thanx! hey, go on XAT!

  8. 8:10 pm 8:10 pm

    plz, lol, forgot my manners 😀

Leave a Reply

