Skip to content

Fred!!

2:51 pm

Ever heard of Fred??? If you haven’t, heres a few videos of him:

 

 

 

And guess what???? Fred is going to be on iCarly!!! I cant wait to see him act!!

 

*His voice is not really like that*

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Penny permalink
    3:00 pm 3:00 pm

    do you know when he will be on Icarly?

  2. 3:06 pm 3:06 pm

    season 2. Thats all I know

  3. Kate permalink
    8:49 pm 8:49 pm

    Oh my goodness. That’s amazing.He reminds me of my brother. That’s the kind of stupid stuff my brother does. OOH! My brother said he’s going to help me with the candy war thing.

  4. 9:32 pm 9:32 pm

    omg!!! Really?!?!?!?! I cant wait to see it!

Leave a Reply

