Skip to content

photos!!!

1:22 am

guess what??? I made a Photoshop account, and they give me a URL to post all my pictures!! Heres the link: www.drkshadow17.photoshop.com I’ll try to put up 1 a day (they take 2-7 minutes to load and I am lazy and dont upload pics a lot). I’ll still post pics I took, but that URL is for all pictures.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    2:55 am 2:55 am

    Photoshop is lots of fun. I used it last semester in my multimedia class. I did one project with Flash…or maybe Director…can’t remember. But basically, it’s like the new poptarts commercials. Like, you know, “Crazy good!” Only it’s “Crazy dead!” Because there’s a bunch of the people from the poptarts commercials, standing around on this African plain. Then this safari jeep pulls up, and it’s a camo-poptart. Then he draws a gun, and the people start screaming and running, and the poptart shoots them all.

    OK, I know that’s kind of morbid, but it was a last minute idea, and I had a poptart tattoo at the time… I could send you a copy of it. I mean…it sucks pretty hard, but it’s kinda funny if you’re like me, and have a twisted mind…

    Yeah…welcome to college…

  2. 1:43 pm 1:43 pm

    😆 thats funny!!! its usually the people who attack the poptarts, now its the other way around!!

  3. 7:33 pm 7:33 pm

    uh, ok, ur site wont load.

  4. 7:43 pm 7:43 pm

    ur photo site

  5. 6:22 pm 6:22 pm

    yea. it takes like 1 hour……….. 😦

  6. 12:59 pm 12:59 pm

    greaaaaaat, that helps 😦 (btw, look at this smiley i made – :I it looks like a fat person smiling! cool huh?)

Leave a Reply

