Skip to content

OMG!!!

9:18 pm

OMG!!! I didnt EVER Hear about Mars testing on animals before!!! Look: http://www.marscandykills.com/index.asp  Thank you to Dancerbaby4eva for telling me about this!!! STOP KILLING INNOCENT ANIMALS!!! I hope they stop. But i Know that people lie, and I hope that this site is a lie.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 8:28 pm 8:28 pm

    OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG NO WAY! 😡 I FREAKING HATE MARS NOW! I WILL NEVER EAT A MARS BAR AGAIN IN MY LIFE UNTIL THIS IS SWORN TO B A LIE! 😡 CURSE U MARS! 😡

  2. 8:30 pm 8:30 pm

    I KNOW!!! I SHALL TRY NOT TO EAT SOMETHING BY MARS UNTIL THIS IS SURELY A LIE!!!

  3. 1:29 pm 1:29 pm

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! btw i’m sick 😦 my nose is all snotty, it feels like it’s burning, my throat aches, my head aches… oooooh….

Leave a Reply

