Skip to content

Random stuffs

10:19 pm

this is a quick post about any random thig comes to my head… I KNOW!!! CANDY!!! How many of you like candy??? Here are a few of a favorites~

  • Starburst
  • skittles
  • take 5
  • crnch
  • hershey Dark Chocolate
  • Swedish Fish

 And sooo many more!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    12:11 am 12:11 am

    I dislike all forms of dark chocolate. Milk chocolate, however, can be wonderful. Especially with nuts. And especially during my favorite time of the month. Swedish fish are the best things ever invented. My friend Tyler and I are determined to fill a swimming pool–or maybe just a bathtub–with Swedish fish one day.

    Still, I am not good at sugar. Sugar makes me wig out. Anytime I have candy or non-diet soda, I wind up on the floor, laughing hysterically. For no reason. I mean…anything you say to me is instantly funny.

  2. 12:18 am 12:18 am

    I LOVE CANDY! Sweidsh Fish, Sour gummy worms, and anything chocolate that isn’t dark or has nuts.

  3. Kate permalink
    12:04 pm 12:04 pm

    I forgot about gummy worms! Not a big fan of sour stuff, because it always makes my tongue bleed. No idea why…

    Oh snap! I remember! One night, I was chillin on my aunt’s couch, and decided I wanted to have a battle of gummy bears and swedish fish. I was going to make little itty bitty armor and weapons for them and everything. Man…that would have been sweet… No pun intended.

  4. 9:50 pm 9:50 pm

    Kate comment #1~ Dark chocolate has this odd taste, but somehow addicting. That would be sooo kool if you sctually filled a pool (or bathtub) wit swedish fish! Swedish fish!! i love those!! I have to add it to that list!!! And once my friend eats something sweet, she gets all hyper and acts like a maniac!

    JJ Miller~ Who doesnt like cnady??? Sour gummy worms sting my mouth but has this kool flavor to it which is why I eat them

    Kate comment #2~ OMG!! you TONGUE bleeds??? I feel SO bad for you!! Maybe your tastebuds are super-sensative or something. That would be soo kool to put on YouTube!! You could like make animated gummy worms and swedish fish and make them weapons and armor and stuff that would be sooo fun!

  5. 10:21 pm 10:21 pm

    JUST 2 LET U KNOW

    SKITTLES AND STARBURTS TEST ON ANIMALS AND THEN KILL THE ANIMALS!!! IF U DONT BELIEVE ME GO TO hhtp://marscandykills.com AND ALSO GO TO MY BLOG FOR A WEBKINZ CONTEST!! http://webkinzfanz123.wordpress.com

  6. 11:25 pm 11:25 pm

    the best thing to do wiv dark choc is to let it melt on ur tongue… omg… so… good…
    i luv candy! especially those mini cherry cola bottle gummie thingys and those sour blue rasperries! mmm mmm!
    ok, ewwwwww! ur tongue bleeds? too much sour stuff make the tip of my tongue tingle for, like, 2 days! 😡 it’s sooooo stupid!
    and i agree wiv putting that swedish fish and gummy worms thing on YouTube! 😀

  7. Kate permalink
    11:43 pm 11:43 pm

    I’d have to find, you know…I camcorder first. Wait! My mom has one!!! But I’d need to make weapons and armor out of clay or whatever, fast enough that I don’t eat the fishies before i’ve filmed it. And by the way, it’s gummy bears, not gummy worms. Gummy worms would be too hard to make stuff for… But wow, now I may just have to do this. I’ll recruit some people and see how it goes.

  8. 8:16 pm 8:16 pm

    lol, go 4 it gurl!

Leave a Reply

