Skip to content

Hurricane IKE

7:51 pm

Hurricane Ike passed though Texas with MASSIVE damage.

 

 

 

Ike Cuts a Punishing Path Through Texas

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 11:46 pm 11:46 pm

    ouch! im gald you didnt get hit tho ds! 😀

  2. 2:34 am 2:34 am

    I kno! I have a few cousins in Texas… I think I should give them a call. They had to leave there house to this shelter place

  3. 1:00 pm 1:00 pm

    OMG I DIDNT NO! IM SO SORRI! I HOPE THEY’RE OK 2! 😦

  4. 3:20 pm 3:20 pm

    It ok. We still dont know when there allowed to leave the shelter

  5. 5:29 pm 5:29 pm

    thanx. i hope soon. i hate hurricanes and twisters 😦 they ruin everytin

Leave a Reply

