Skip to content

Gmail

9:45 pm
Less spam
Keep unwanted messages out of your inbox with Google’s innovative technology.

 

This is what I saw when I got my gmail account.  But after only 1 week, my spam inbox was at 50 spam messages. DONT get a gmail account unless your deparate for an e-mail. Get a Yahoo, MSN, or an AOL (or AIM) e-mail instead.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    7:54 pm 7:54 pm

    Yahoo is just as bad. With all of my spam protection stuff set as high as it will go, I still have to empty my spam inbox several times a day, and my regular inbox is just as bad… It makes me super angry.

  2. 11:45 pm 11:45 pm

    i do have a yahoo account for wordpress but i hardly go on it. all that will end up in there are comments anyway! lol

  3. 2:46 pm 2:46 pm

    I LOVE GMAIL THOUGH!!!
    §µY

Leave a Reply

