Skip to content

hippie

9:38 pm

I was at lunch today and my friend saw this girls shirt and it said ‘Trees are for hugging’ and my friend shouted out ‘HIPPIE!!!!’ and my other friends and I were like ???????  and she said ‘look at that girls shirt’ and we looked at it and we were all like HIPPIE!!!  and they heard us and the girls friend was like ‘Well, she likes trees and so do I’ and we all started laughing!!! Cause, really, that was the WORST thing to say back.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. 8:18 pm 8:18 pm

    ok, ds, dont get mad but that wuz kinda mean. plz dont get mad! 😦

  2. 9:09 pm 9:09 pm

    I’m not mad. I post my opinions on here and you voice yours. So how can I get mad?

  3. Kate permalink
    9:54 pm 9:54 pm

    I’m going to be honest… I have a shirt that says “think green” and one with a big ol’ peace sign…but i only bought them because they have Elmo on them!!! I mean…I love trees and everything, but I’m no tree-hugger. I had a teacher once who would NOT use paper plates or plastic utensils because she thought it was wasteful. So I was like, hey! then you can do my dishes! And I almost had a fit at her because she kept giving us all these papers. I was like, you know, innocent trees died to make this papers–is it worth it? And one time…I have no idea why, but she brought in water balloons. It was weird. Plus they’re not biodegradable, and I doubt they’re recyclable, so I wanted to punch her in the head. But I always wanted to punch her in the head, because she was a vegetarian.

    And she started a knitting club. Who starts a knitting club?!

  4. 9:59 pm 9:59 pm

    Omg. A KNITTING club. Who would join???

  5. 10:34 pm 10:34 pm

    thanx for not getting mad! i agree on everyone having different opinons too 😀 i also joined a knitting club once. i quit 10 mins after.

  6. 10:35 pm 10:35 pm

    😆 my school only has a sewing club and it got filled up cause you actually use it sewing in life. I dont know when you use knitting.

  7. 10:41 pm 10:41 pm

    wen ur 80

  8. 10:56 pm 10:56 pm

    😆 thats very true

  9. 2:15 pm 2:15 pm

    i know 😀

  10. 9:00 pm 9:00 pm

    i left a comment earlier wen i wuz at skool but it went into moderation and then i had to get off da pc 😦 but that wuz me incase u thought it wuz an impersonator.

Leave a Reply

