Skip to content

Demented Dray

8:13 pm

Remember how I said one of my monkey Dray’s legs came off????? Well, heres how he looks~

  Look to see his missing leg!!!

 

 

heres his leg

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 8:40 pm 8:40 pm

    hahahahaha ok sorri but thats funny!

  2. 12:19 am 12:19 am

    poor monkey

  3. 2:23 pm 2:23 pm

    ew, the leg looks so weird wen its not attached to da body!

  4. 4:11 pm 4:11 pm

    Blackcerise~ 😆 I know! I laughed like crazy while I was taking those pics!

    JJ miller~ Yes.he is a poor monkey.

    Layla~ Yea, it does look kinda wierd.

  5. 6:03 pm 6:03 pm

    lol, its soooo funny!

  6. 11:50 pm 11:50 pm

    can you glue monkey together?? poor lil fella!! 😉

  7. 8:42 pm 8:42 pm

    I’m not sure about glue. I may sew him back together. But I’m not entirely sure. I’m WAY to lazy.

Leave a Reply

