Skip to content

Spanish & Music

10:35 pm

Today I went to Spanish and Music class. The room I have spanish in is HOT!!! Everyone was like sweating to death. And I HATE my music class!!! Most of the kids are 1 grade ahead of me and the teacher is B-O-R-I-N-G!!!!!!! Some girls in my class were drawing in notebooks while the teacher was talking! Thats how boring my class is.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 8:12 pm 8:12 pm

    uh, ds, girls doodle in their notebooks in EVERY class i take. it’s not unusual, trust me. bw there is like a little fight going on in this link i am posting. http://webkinzluver212.wordpress.com/2008/09/03/attention-arielle/#comment-9796 do u think u could help us stop it plz? its driving me crazy!

  2. 8:15 pm 8:15 pm

    i know girls doodle in there books but she had a bunch of colored pencils ALL OVER the table and drawing on binders and stuff when the teachers right in front of them talking.

  3. Kate permalink
    9:38 pm 9:38 pm

    I used to get yelled at for writing during class, because it was not even remotely related to what we were doing. But I had an A in the class, so the teacher kind of didn’t care, but he also didn’t want the other kids to think they could do whatever they wanted, so he had to pretend to be mean.

    But oh my god! A few years later, my brother had the same teacher for the same class, and the teacher was used to me, because I make an effort to be a really good student. My brother, on the other hand, really likes to goof off. So one day, my brother said, “I got kicked out of chemistry the other day for trying to hypnotize this kid. I said, ‘on the count of three, you’ll wake up and think you’re a frog.’ Then when I got to three, I just yelled RIBBIT! really loud. Then Mr Krum said, “Pat, why don’t you step out in the hall for a minute?'”

    It was amazing because, one, I can totally see my brother doing that, and two, because I remember what Mr Krum was like when he got angry. I miss high school…

  4. 2:53 pm 2:53 pm

    who’s pat? funny story btw! LOL

  5. 3:02 pm 3:02 pm

    btw don’t visit http://www.webkinzluver212.wordpress.com if u do u might get sucked into a huge fight. i already did 😦 but its not my fault. there is this person on there who is acting soooooooo stupid.

  6. 3:14 pm 3:14 pm

    Layla~I think Pat is short for Patrick.

    Kate~ Omg!! Are you serious???? Your brothers in HIGH SCHOOL and he did that??? I kinda believe it cause boyz take longer than girls to mature. No offense but Mr.Krum sounds like a made-up name for a TV show.

  7. 3:50 pm 3:50 pm

    omg.that site is like soo wierd and i think its hurting peoples feelings.

  8. Kate permalink
    5:00 pm 5:00 pm

    Yes, Pat is short for Patrick. He’s my little brother. And no, I swear Mr Krum is his real name. Liek…have you seen Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire? Victor Krum? Only this guy teaches biology and chemistry, instead of playing Quidditch, And he’s not from Bulgaria. And his name is Allen, I think. I never really called him by his first name…

    But yeah, he is in high school and he did that. He’s kind of special, but I love him to death. Stranger things have happened at my high school…

Leave a Reply

