Skip to content

Hippie!!!

12:01 am

OMG!!!! I think Kevin Jonas looks like a hippie!!!!!!!!! He has poofy hair AND sideburns!!! No offense if anyone else has hair like that, but you got to agree that he looks like a hippie!!

 

Hippie>>>>>>>>   Click to Enlarge!!!!!!

 

I drew the moustache (I’ll correct the spelling later) if your wondering

32 Comments leave one →
  1. 1:04 pm 1:04 pm

    haha nice 😀

  2. samuelduh permalink
    3:50 pm 3:50 pm

    awesome thanks for commenting on my site

  3. Kate permalink
    5:08 pm 5:08 pm

    NOOOOOO!!!!! Kevin is the only one I like!! However, I definitely had a dream last night that I tried to marry Nick. It was really funny.

  4. 5:25 pm 5:25 pm

    😆 my friend has had those dreams too 😀 to be honest i don’t like any of them but if i had to pick it would be nick. no offense kate 😉 but Burnin Up is like, their only good song. no offense to anyone who likes their other songs. (sorry it’s only nice to say no offense so fights don’t start)

  5. drkshadow17 permalink
    9:18 pm 9:18 pm

    Sorry, i didnt know you liked Kevin. But you got to agree that with that moustache, he looks like a hippie. 😆 Most peoples like Nick or Joe. No offense, but Kevin kinda scares me…..

  6. Kate permalink
    11:32 pm 11:32 pm

    No. No. If he had long, funky hair, kind of like Joe, he would look like a hippie. Kevin is much to sexy to be a hippie. I’ve spent most of my life hating hippies, so I think I know a hippie when I see one! Plus mustaches are sexy!

    I don’t really like their music–actually I’ve never really heard it–I just think Kevin is a cutie pie.

  7. drkshadow17 permalink
    1:28 am 1:28 am

    I hate hippies too!!! Theres this one girl in my grade who always wear hippie shirts!!!One says ‘Have you hugged a tree today?’ Or they have giant Peace signs on them!!!

    Yes, Joe would look like a hippie if he grew longer hair and stuck a flower in it. 😆

  8. 3:23 pm 3:23 pm

    omg r u kidding? HAVE YOU HUGGED A TREE YET? like, come on ppls! this is da 21st century!

  9. drkshadow17 permalink
    3:25 pm 3:25 pm

    i toatally agree!!

  10. 3:37 pm 3:37 pm

    😆

  11. 3:37 pm 3:37 pm

    omg are you here rite now????

  12. 3:38 pm 3:38 pm

    hello? drkshadow?

  13. 3:39 pm 3:39 pm

    hello? oh man i hope you havent left…. 😥

  14. drkshadow17 permalink
    3:41 pm 3:41 pm

    u there?? thanks 4 adding me 2 ur blog!!

  15. 3:42 pm 3:42 pm

    😆 your welcome! did u see my comment on here about my new kittens?!

  16. drkshadow17 permalink
    3:50 pm 3:50 pm

    yea. they must be cute!!

  17. 3:50 pm 3:50 pm

    omg they are! 😆 i havent got the ics from my mom yet but wen i do ill post some! 😀

  18. drkshadow17 permalink
    3:51 pm 3:51 pm

    Ok!

  19. drkshadow17 permalink
    3:52 pm 3:52 pm

    are you on my chat thingy?? I am

  20. 3:53 pm 3:53 pm

    oh good idea! 😆 hang on

  21. drkshadow17 permalink
    3:53 pm 3:53 pm

    kk

  22. Kate permalink
    9:52 pm 9:52 pm

    I have a confession to make.

    I spent all weekend listening to the Jonas Brothers and watching Camp Rock. Now, you have to understand that part of it was because my best friend is several states away, and she loves the Jonas Brothers, so I was kind of…you know…trying to be closer to her because I miss her a lot.

    She was supposed to come home for my birthday in a few weeks, but then she found out she couldn’t because she has something for school that day, and we were crying on the phone and it was so sad. So I’m going to be all alone on my birthday again…as usual. 😦

  23. drkshadow17 permalink
    12:38 am 12:38 am

    that so sad!! 😥 when your birthday??

  24. Kate permalink
    12:43 am 12:43 am

    September 28th. I was all excited because…I was looking at my calendar and I SWEAR the 28th was a Saturday, and I’m turning 21. But then I was talking to some friends of mine, and we realized that it’s a Sunday, and I don’t want to have my 21st birthday party on a Sunday…

    My dad said it was cool if we had it a day early, but now Liz can’t come home, and most of my other friends go to school out of state, so I’m canceling my birthday until further notice. 😦

    Someone should really send me the Jonas brothers for my birthday…At least Kevin…

  25. drkshadow17 permalink
    3:42 pm 3:42 pm

    my birthdays a Sunday too. I have to go to school the day after my birthday, so I cant do anything special. School and education ruin everything. I wish I could send you the Jonas Brothers……

  26. Kate permalink
    4:19 pm 4:19 pm

    Teeheehee! Thanks, babe.

  27. drkshadow17 permalink
    4:26 pm 4:26 pm

    What month is your birthday in??

  28. Kate permalink
    12:54 am 12:54 am

    Uh…see above post.

    September. This month.

  29. 11:07 am 11:07 am

    Oh yeaa!!! I completely blanked out when I asked that!! I can be SUCH an idiot…

  30. 4:26 pm 4:26 pm

    we all can ds. dont worry 😆

  31. 8:15 pm 8:15 pm

    😆 thanks

  32. 8:18 pm 8:18 pm

    yw 😀

Leave a Reply

