Skip to content

School

9:08 pm

I have school exactly one week from today! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    11:59 pm 11:59 pm

    I started school on monday, so I don’t want to hear it!

  2. 6:14 pm 6:14 pm

    ๐Ÿ˜† i start on September 2nd. to be honest, i can’t wait! i am dead bored at home so school will be something to do!

  3. Kate permalink
    9:00 pm 9:00 pm

    I’m glad to be back, too. I had the most unproductive summer ever. I mean…I did a lot of work. I stripped and repainted the floor at my aunt’s house, I sanded and repainted the woodpanelling in our basement and helped my dad and my brother put up a new ceiling, and I painted a shed that’s, like, a thousand times my size and took 5 gallons of paint. And the deck. I repainted/stained the deck and the stairs, and repainted the railing in the front.

    However, I was working for my family, so I wouldn’t let them pay me. So, in addition to getting the WORST sunburn ever, and losing pretty much all of my skin, I spent the entire summer covered in paint. woo!

  4. drkshadow17 permalink
    9:06 pm 9:06 pm

    Wow. I would demand to get paid

  5. 11:18 pm 11:18 pm

    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ wat a way 2 spend ur summer. i feel bad 4 u! and i would hint every 5 seconds for, like, 100 dollars in return! ๐Ÿ˜†

  6. Kate permalink
    5:10 pm 5:10 pm

    Well they’re family. They do stuff for me all the time.

  7. 5:26 pm 5:26 pm

    true, true

Leave a Reply

