Skip to content

NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3:55 pm

You know my monkey Dray???? Well his leg fell off!!!!! It was tearing apart . then my brother’s friend came over and was ‘playing’ with it then ripped it off!!!! 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 I’ll post a pic of my demented monkey soon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    6:34 pm 6:34 pm

    Hahahaha! At first, I thought you meant the one online. When I first clicked on him, he just…kind of…fell, which I thought was hilarious, so, I mean, if that thing’s leg fell off, I would just die.

    But no, sorry to hear about the real Dray. I had a stuffed frog named Elvis that had real long arms and legs, so I gave it to my dogs. And one day when we were playing with it, my dog Brutus pulled me off my bed. It was great.

    Oh! And I have this gigantic chicken-thing named Edward. It’s just a giant, stuffed yellow ball, with itty bitty eyes, and an itty bitty beak. It’s one of the most ridiculous looking things I’ve ever seen, but it’s super cute. I’m such a dork…

  2. BlackCherise permalink
    1:12 pm 1:12 pm

    uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

