Skip to content

wow

10:03 pm

Ok. I have no idea why thats the title for this post, but it just is. Well, i have braces and i have the rubbberbands and i, uhhhh, kinda swallowed one yesterday. But by accident. I didnt tatse it at all though……………

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    2:12 pm 2:12 pm

    I do not miss braces. I had an underbite, so I had braces for 5 years. I had an expander for a long time which, in addition to being outrageously painful because it was pushing all of my upper teeth outward, was extra painful because it cut a W, like, halfway into my tongue. I had to re-learn how to talk when I got that on and when I got it off because it messed with my ability to use my tongue so much. And then, at one point, my upper teeth were aligned with my lower teeth, so every time I tried to chew, my teeth would smash together, and it hurt SO BAD!!!

    But now I have super fancy, super straight teeth, and I get compliments a lot, which is cool. But when they took off my braces, they kind of…sanded off the top layer of my teeth while trying to get the cement off my teeth, so now my teeth are outrageously sensitive.

  2. Kate permalink
    2:12 pm 2:12 pm

    And for that post alone, I declare myself the winner of the comment contest.

    Thank you. *bows*

  3. drkshadow17 permalink
    3:42 pm 3:42 pm

    yea. you are the winner of the comment contest. Your teeth must be annoying. I got a pallet expander and got it off in like 5 or 6 months but i got it off. 🙂 I still have braces and the estimate I’ll get them off Sometime in Feburary ’09. I cant wait. That means I had them on for 4 years.

Leave a Reply

