Skip to content

New Stuffs!

1:47 am

I changed the theme so leave a comment on what you think of it! And if you scroll down, you’ll see my pet monkey! I chose a  monkey because this site is calles Crazyflyingmonkeys. And he is a little crazy. Click it to play with it! I actually have a stuffed monkey named Dray in real life, but It’s multi-colored. Have fun playing with virtual Dray!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    8:07 am 8:07 am

    It’s sexy. I dig it.

  2. 1:04 pm 1:04 pm

    😐 thats a nice way to discribe it.

  3. 3:59 pm 3:59 pm

    Yeah Kate….anyway, drkshadow17 I would LOVE for you to add my blog to your blogroll! Thank you! :mrgreen:
    -Arielle http://webkinzparlor.wordpress.com/

  4. 4:58 pm 4:58 pm

    dray is one awesome name for a monkey drkshadow!

  5. drkshadow17 permalink
    5:06 pm 5:06 pm

    Thnaks

Leave a Reply

