Skip to content

Sorry!

11:13 pm

Sorry I haven’t been posting much. I’ve been in New York City for the past few days. I’ll post pictures of the places I’ve visited as soon as I can.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 11:51 pm 11:51 pm

    It’s kk, drkshadow. ๐Ÿ™‚ Come check out my blog I wrote a post and advertised your site at the end of it! ๐Ÿ˜€

    -Arielle http://webkinzparlor.wordpress.com/

  2. 1:02 pm 1:02 pm

    yeah, i am so glad ppl have been going on ur blog drkshadow! im still gonna post it around tho so u can get, like, 1000 hits!

  3. drkshadow17 permalink
    2:27 pm 2:27 pm

    Thanks SO much peoples!!

Leave a Reply

