Skip to content

Pie

7:29 pm

 

I have no idea why, but i feel like talking about pie. Pie is good. Apple pie roxs. Did you know that there are 2 kinds of apple pie?? Theres plain apple pie and theres apple crumb pie. I never had apple crumb pie. I wonder how it tastes. Have YOU had apple crumb pie??? If you did, leave a comment about how it tastes.

 

Heres my opinion on these types of pie:

 

Lemon pie- it tastes kinda wierd. Not at all like lemons. Isnt that wierd??? A pie that doesnt taste like its flavor.

Blueberrry pie- tastes kinda wierd. Partially like blueberries, then part of it tastes all wierd and jellyish.

 

 strawberry pie- it actually tastes like strawberries. Its a little more reddish than apple pie. But the strawberries arent always so sweet.

apple pie- APPLE PIE ROCKS!! IM SAD FOR ANYONE WHO NEVER HAD IT!! ITS KINDA SWEET AND TASTES LIKE APPLES!!!!! IF YOU HAVENT HAD IT, GET YOUR BUTT TO A STORE THAT SELLS PIE AND PICK ONE UP AND PAY FOR IT TODAY!!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>DrKsHaDoW17<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 8:27 pm 8:27 pm

    if you want me to add your cool site to my blogroll you must have 1 or more of my widgets to your site.

  2. 9:26 pm 9:26 pm

    Pie lol

  3. Kate permalink
    2:17 am 2:17 am

    Peach pie, dude. Coconut cream. Key lime. PECAN!!! I live for pecan pie!!!

  4. drkshadow17 permalink
    8:10 pm 8:10 pm

    Sorry, I’ve never had any of those pies because there like never available. How does pecan pie taste?? Wanna know whats wierd?? The air right now smells like pecans.

  5. Kate permalink
    4:58 am 4:58 am

    It tastes AMAZING. Dude, I’ll freaking send you one. I make kickass pecan pies. They’re very sweet and very rich, so…most people can only handle one piece, but damn it’s good.

  6. 12:22 pm 12:22 pm

    This blog’s where its happenning. Keep up the good work.

  7. 8:52 pm 8:52 pm

    Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Leave a Reply

